http://widgets.americanidol.com/o/49e3b4acb258ffb9/4bab75dc32a030fa/4ba9dcb117ecc0cb/7a6692ad/-cpid/808d7c83c85175a2
American Idol sucks worse than usual this season. Ellen is sinking her career by making self-indulgent jokes and showing her ignorance about music. Almost all of the contestants are awful. Steve said he read some crack about them being back-up singers for H. R. Pufnstuf. I've been taping the show and then just watching this Crystal Bowersox. She's awesome.
